How can I delete my account? What happens if I do so?
To protect your interest the delete option will not be available until there is an active voucher associated to your account.
Please note that if you delete your account, it is permanently closed and is unrecoverable.
Keep in mind that once deleted: You won't be able to reactivate your account and you will lose access to your profile.
We can only delete your account if you have previously downloaded all your vouchers from your dashboard.
You will no longer be able to sell your downloaded vouchers through the marketplace,
you can only redeem them for Pro Channels on VIDDO.com
How to delete Your Profile?
Click on the
Delete my Account
Type your password, click
Confirm Account Deletion
Your Account will be deleted
Updated: 27 Sep 2018 01:25 AM
Help us to make this article better
How can I log out from my account?
Are there any other costs involved after purchasing a Voucher?
How can I update my payment information?
Where can I find my invoices?
Where can I find and update my personal details?
Help Desk Software
by Zoho Desk